Skoda Yeti (2013) – fuse and relay box

Diagrams of fuse and relay boxes – Skoda Yeti

Applies to vehicles manufactured in the years:


Fuse box in the dashboard

Skoda Yeti (2013) - fuse and relay box
Number Description
1 Heating of gearbox ventilation (diesel engine);

Automatic gearbox control unit DQ200.

2 Towing device
3 Towing device
4 Instrument cluster;

Windshield wiper lever;

Turn signal lever;


5 Heating blower;

Radiator fan;

Air conditioning;


6 Rear window wiper
7 Telephone
8 Towing device
9 Vehicle voltage control unit – interior lighting, rear fog lamp
10 Rain sensor;

Light switch;

Diagnostic socket.

11 Cornering light on the left-hand side
12 Cornering light to the right
13 Radio;

Changer for mobile navigation.

14 Towing device
15 Light switch
16 Haldex
17 Control unit for adjusting the headlamp beam and headlamp rotation
18 Diagnostic socket;

Motor controller;

Brake sensor.

19 ABS controller;


Tire pressure control switch;

Parking assist controller;

OFF ROAD mode switch;

START STOP button.

20 Airbag switch and control unit
21 WIV;

Parking lights;

Dimmable mirrors;

Pressure sensor;

Telephone pre-installation;

Air mass meter.

22 Instrument cluster;

Control unit for electromechanical power steering.

23 Central locking and bonnet cover
24 Rear electric window
25 Rear window heating;

Auxiliary heating and ventilation.

26 Power socket in luggage compartment
27 Electric sliding and tilting roof;

Electric sun visor.

28 Fuel pump;

Injection valves.

29 Front power window
30 Front and rear cigarette lighter
31 Headlight cleaning system
32 Front seat heating;

Seat heating regulator.

33 Heating;

Air conditioning;


Parking heater remote control.

34 Alarm;

Spare horn.

35 Automatic transmission control unit DQ200
36 DVD
READ:  Skoda Rapid Spaceback (2015) - fuse and relay box


Fuse box in the engine compartment

Skoda Yeti (2013) - fuse and relay box
Number Description
F1 Not assigned
F2 Automatic gearbox control unit
F3 Measuring circuit
F4 ABS control unit
F5 Automatic gearbox control unit
F6 Instrument cluster;

Windshield wiper lever;

Turn signal lever.

F7 Power terminal 15;


F8 Radio
F9 Telephone
F10 Engine control unit
F11 Auxiliary heating and ventilation control unit
F12 Data bus control unit
F13 Engine control unit
F14 Ignition
F15 Lambda probe;

Fuel pump relay;

Glow plug arrangement.

F 16 Vehicle voltage control unit;

Right headlight;

Right rear light.

F17 Horn
F18 Amplifier for digital audio processor
F19 Wipers
F20 Fuel pressure control valve
F21 Lambda probe
F22 Clutch pedal switch;

Brake pedal switch.

F23 Coolant pump;

Charge pressure control solenoid valve;

Radiator diverting valve;

Fuel high pressure pump.

F24 Activated carbon filter;

Exhaust gas recirculation valve;

Radiator fan.

F25 ABS control unit
F26 Vehicle voltage control unit;

Left headlight;

Left tail light.

F27 Glow plug system
F28 Windshield heating
F29 Interior power supply
F30 Terminal Xa)
a) In order not to discharge the battery unnecessarily when starting the engine, the electrical components of this terminal are automatically disabled.
READ:  Skoda Fabia (2018-2019) - fuse and relay box

Leave a Reply